Prize winners 2024

Category 1: „DIE BESTE SPIELPUPPE“ Ms Béatrice Bothe, Germany
Category 2.1: „DIE BESTE BABYDARSTELLUNG“ Ms Sandy Fukala, Germany
Category 2.2: „DIE BESTE KINDERDARSTELLUNG“ Ms Renata Gołaszewska-Adamczyk, Polen
Category 3: „DIE BESTE JUGENDLICHENDARSTELLUNG“ Ms Berni Stenek, Austria
Category 4: „DIE BESTE ERWACHSENENDARSTELLUNG“ Ms Olena Nikolaieva, Germany
Category 5: „DIE BESTE PORTRÄTPUPPE“ Ms Gabriele Rademann, Germany
Category 6: „DIE BESTE FANTASIEPUPPE“ Mr Oleg Nekrasov aus Germany
Category 7: „DIE BESTE MINIATURPUPPE“ Ms Natalia Hordyeyeva, Polen
Category 8: „DIE BESTE KARIKATUR“ Mr Oleksandr Bessarabov, Germany
Category 9: „DIE BESTE THEMENARBEIT“ Ms Berni Stenek, Austria
Special Category 10: „EXPERIMENTELLE PUPPENKUNST“ Ms Kateryna Oshchepkova, Germany
Special Category 10: „EXPERIMENTELLE PUPPENKUNST“ Mr Raimund Schemmel, Germany
Special Category 11: „NACHWUCHS-FÖRDERPREIS“ Ms Yindie Yang, France
Special Category 12: „Category DER PREISTRÄGER“ Ms Iuliia Volodarska, Ukraine

Follow us
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.